Dancehallrussia's Instagram Audience Analytics and Demographics

@dancehallrussia

Russian Federation

Russian view of dancehall (18+) 🇯🇲🇷🇺 Afro-caribbean fest @bouncedancefest Exclusive merch @bounce1shop ⠀
dan▓▓▓▓▓@gmail.com
+79▓▓▓▓▓77
Russian Federation
18–24

Business Category

Creators & Celebrities

StarNgage Profile

Free Promotion Count

0

Paid Campaign Count

0

Get Our Influencer Rate Card Today!

A brand new way for you to compare the rates of influencers across the world.

Learn More

PROFILE OVERVIEW OF DANCEHALLRUSSIA

69.5% of dancehallrussia's followers are female and 30.5% are male. Average engagement rate on the posts is around 1.10%. The average number of likes per post is 369 and the average number of comments is 7.

Dancehallrussia loves posting about Dance, Choreographer.

Check dancehallrussia's audience demography. This analytics report shows dancehallrussia's audience demographic percentage for key statistic like number of followers, average engagement rate, topic of interests, top-5 countries, core gender and so forth.

Followers
32,342
Avg Likes
369
Avg Comments
7
Posts
3,979
Global Rank
908,827
Country Rank
58,737
Category Rank
4,075

GENDER OF ENGAGERS FOR DANCEHALLRUSSIA

Female
69.5 %
Male
30.5 %

AUDIENCE INTERESTS OF DANCEHALLRUSSIA

  • Art & Design 93.82 %
  • Music 89.58 %
  • Entertainment 64.43 %
  • Fitness & Yoga 34.26 %
  • Movies and TV 31.75 %
  • Business & Careers 30.21 %
  • Sports 29.01 %
  • Books and Literature 28.59 %
  • Restaurants, Food & Grocery 28.55 %

RECENT POSTS

73 0

TODAY! Dancehall choreo class from @mcmarrio ⠀ «Dancehall for me is a special vibe and it is my soul” ⠀ @mcmarrio is from dancehall team @drumdifire by @nastyabermus ⠀ 📲 WATCH INSTAGRAM LIVE 🕒 19:00 (Москва, Россия) 🕖 11:00 (Kingston, Jamaica) 🕑 18:00 (Paris, France) 🕗 12:00 (New York, USA) ⠀ DHRU DANCE CHANNEL Russian view of dancehall ⠀ #dancehall #dancehallrussia #dancehall #dance #dancehalldancers #dance #russiandancers #dhru #dhruchannel #dancehallevent #dancechannel #dancetv #dancerussia

674 8

TEAM WORK 🏆 #DHRUBATTLETIME More people = more responsibility 🧐 How do you think, is it easy to battle with a team? Больше людей - больше ответственности! Как думаете, легко ли баттлить командой, смогли бы? Event: @wickedzonecamp 2019 Dancers: Explora team vs Lil Gangsta Yours @crywolfcryhard 😘 . #dancehall #dancehallrussia #dancehall #dance #dancehalldancers #dance #russiandancers #dhru #dancehallevent #dancechannel #dancetv #dancerussia

308 1

#theshowmustbepaused

147 1

🧨 The choreo class you wanted! Dance with @yaaaana_don today. ⠀ ⚡️YANA DON⚡️ • Dancehall & afro dancer from Kazan • Winner of the online casting “New face of NYDS” • Teamdon choreographer • Dancehall district Solo Contest 2nd place • Best profi all styles dancer 2019 2nd place (FYC) ⠀ 📲 WATCH INSTAGRAM LIVE 🕒 18:00 (Москва, Россия) 🕖 10:00 (Kingston, Jamaica) 🕑 17:00 (Paris, France) 🕗 11:00 (New York, USA) ⠀ DHRU DANCE CHANNEL Russian view of dancehall ⠀ #dancehall #dancehallrussia #dancehall #dance #dancehalldancers #dance #russiandancers #dhru #dhruchannel #dancehallevent #dancechannel #dancetv #dancerussia

PEOPLE ALSO VIEWED

Looking for the next influencer in Russian Federation to work with?
Have you considered to work with the following influencers?

14K
-
1.10 %
Russian Federation Fashion
1.3K
56 / post
0.04 %
Russian Federation Celebrities, Hair & Beauty, Fashion
13.1K
-
0.40 %
Russian Federation Fashion
1.2K
61 / post
5.50 %
Russian Federation
32.5K
-
6.50 %
Russian Federation Photography, Modeling, Fashion
21K
66 / post
0.60 %
Russian Federation Celebrities
181.3K
-
2.20 %
Russian Federation
3.8K
-
6.60 %
Russian Federation Fashion, Gym, Modeling
55K
-
24.00 %
Russian Federation Photography
28.4K
191 / post
1.50 %
Russian Federation Moms, Fashion
11.4K
-
1.50 %
Russian Federation Singer
3.3K
-
2.70 %
Russian Federation
23.6K
401 / post
0.20 %
Russian Federation
10.8K
-
1.00 %
Russian Federation
30K
-
4.50 %
Russian Federation